Sigma is launching one thing on Thursday – is it a digicam? A lens? Each?

Sigma is launching one thing on Thursday – is it a digicam? A lens? Each?


Developing on Thursday, Sigma is launching a brand new product – inviting questions as as to whether will probably be a brand new digicam, lens or picture sensor… or possibly all three!

The announcement will come within the type of a Sigma Stage presentation, happening on YouTube at 08:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 22:00 AEST. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *