WATCH LIVE! Fujifilm’s digicam and lens bulletins from X Summit

WATCH LIVE! Fujifilm’s digicam and lens bulletins from X Summit


Watch the Fujifilm X Summit LIVE, proper right here, as the corporate prepares to launch a slew of latest merchandise. 

Happening Wednesday Might 15 at 01:00 EDT / 06:00 BST / 15:00 AEST, you may watch your complete occasion streamed under – and along with the embedded video, I will be running a blog the present because it occurs. So you may get my dwell and unfiltered reactions to what’s being introduced, to see whether or not it is as thrilling as Fujifilm tells us it’s! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *